Pathways: How to Join

All high school students living in the following communities managed by Ottawa Community Housing Corporation or Centretown Citizen’s Ottawa Corporation are eligible to register for the Ottawa Pathways to Education Program™:

Ottawa Community Housing Corporation communities:

  • Britannia Woods
  • Christie Place
  • Eva Taylor Court
  • Foster Farm
  • Michele Heights
  • Morrison Gardens
  • New Orchard
  • Pinecrest Terrace
  • Regina Lane
  • Winthrop Court

Centretown Citizens Ottawa Corporation communities:

  •  Richmond Road and Hartleigh Avenue

For further registration and eligibility information, parents/guardians may contact Leslie Elliott by phone at 613-820-4922 ext 3450, or by email at or